Skip To Main Content

Special Education

Special Education Department Chair: 

Welcome to the Ygnacio Valley High School Special Education department! Here we will provide information about the Special Education teachers, classes, programs, and organizations. 

Meet the Special Education Department

Elizabeth Butticci butticcie@mdusd.org
Liz Csukas csukasl@mdusd.org
Janet Forney forneyj@mdusd.org
Farrah Marcelo marcelof@mdusd.org
Kelly Perkins perkinsk@mdusd.org
Clifford Simmons simmonsc@mdusd.org
Christina Turrin turrinc@mdusd.org